Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Greer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Greer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Virgil Sims

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice experience"

Elaine Miller

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Competitive rates with excellent coverage. I will recommend Stephen to all my family and friends!"

Sean Kessler

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with and was able to set me up with not only auto insurance but, life, renters and business insurance for less than I was paying for auto alone with another major provider. Extremely happy!! Thank you Chris and State Farm!!"

Charity parr

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was at a loss, till Chris white got a hold of me. This man was very kind and willing to explain things to me. He always answered my messages in a timely manner. Also had my bill go down a lot. Thank you"

reece turley

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris White saved me so much money with more coverage! I switched after being a progressive customer for 5 years. Not only did Chris cut my insurance cost in half, he also was very friendly and knowledgeable! Explained every portion of my insurance to me and my options! So excited that I switched my insurance!"

Christopher Baker

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd recommend Stephen to anyone looking for anykind of insurance. 10 out of 10."

Marcia Leinwand

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Chris. He explained everything and was very helpful. I look forward to doing business with Chris and State Farm"

Candy Jones

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Chris White. He was very professional, met my needs. I set up. Very satisfied"

Richard Kepler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the true pleasure of dealing with Chris White at this agency. Mind you now, I had been a loyal customer of my previous insurance company in excess of 30 years, and was not totally convinced that I wanted to change companies. Chris made all my doubts and hesitations go away within minutes. Not only were the premiums much lower for better coverage, but Chris was friendly and professional at the same time. Could I have dealt with another agent closer to home? Sure but Chris took the time to explain everything to me in a way I could understand. Long story short, this is the man you want to deal with on your insurance needs."

Kevin Lower

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Chris. Very personable & we got great rates. I felt like they took me as a priority whenever I had an issue or question. Stephen & staff have also done a great job supporting our community & our school's girls basketball program as well. I highly recommend them"

Mary Barker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. No pushing. Very knowledgeable."

lauren strainer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sat down with Chris today to get some insurance for my car and he went above and beyond with it. Made sure I was getting the best rate while also checking that I understood everything. Definitely a great agent to have."

Daniel Como

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with SF for over 15 years and have never received the quality of service from my insurance company until the Greer Team took over. Prompt, caring service. I truly appreciate this team."

Tami Ridgeway

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched my auto and home insurance to State Farm. Saved a considerable amount of money. Chris at the Canal Fulton office was great to work with."

Jennifer Comparda

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service. Helped walk me through the whole process of changing insurance."

Yvette Thomas

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional with a home town sense."

Cliff Jackson Sr

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good man"

Alexandrea Battle

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and explained every question I asked very clearly to help me understand and get the very best rate he could offer I highly recommend him to anyone that's looking for insurance thanks again"

David Shreve Jr.

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really work with you to get the best insurance for you"

Cathy White

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris White did an excellent job and saved me a bunch of money."

Liz Thompson

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Chris White. He was extremely helpful and took the time to explain all of the details of my coverage. He was able to save my boyfriend $25 a month on his car insurance!"

Jeffrey Eagen

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing professionalism, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere."

Corey Roper

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking for cheaper and better insurance; and Christopher White has taken his time to sit down with me, offered me a cup of coffee, then went above and beyond to help me get what I need! He was very attentive to my needs. The deals I was offered by Christopher were gratifying and I will never hesitate to recommend him to any friends or family members. I was impressed with how professional the staff were just as well, they were there whenever I had any questions and were very generous!"

Rayel Ball

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could right a whole page about how happy i was leaving my appointment. Thanks Chris White. Statefarm definitely saved me money. I highly recommend."

Josh Hall

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris white did awesome and saved me money 💰💰💰"