Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Greer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Greer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy Petty

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I thought I would have to give up my car cuz of insurance rates...Ryan came in on a shining horse to get me an unbelievable rate...would recommend statefarm 100 percent..thank you"

Haya Mahmood

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris he is the best he give me the best deal of insurance I’m so happy to talk with him today thanks"

Dean King

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good guy"

Shelby Wilson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience I have had buying car insurance. Chris saved me over $50 a month."

Tony M

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for all your insurance needs, Auto, House, etc. More coverage for less!"

Hunter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went in to compare rates between my current home and auto insurance companies and ended up saving over a hundred dollars with bundling for State Farm. Chris was awesome."

E Brody

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Ryan Bluhm for new Auto/Home/Umbrella coverage. Great follow through and communication throughout the process. The best part, he saved us a boatload of money!"

Tim Ryan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Chris White was very professional and informative. We highly recommend Chris and State Farm Insurance."

Luke Jones

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Ryan was awesome, and saved me over $50 a month on my car insurance! Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend!"

madison hancock

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris White is very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole team is great, glad to be a part of the state farm family!"

Kenneth Higgins

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Ryan! Doubled my coverage got me renters insurance and still was able to lower my monthly rate! Definitely recommend!!"

Riley Grisez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan made a stressful experience feel like a breeze! He throughly explained everything, gave me my options, and let me make a choice that worked the best for me. 10/10 experience!"

Charity Bulso

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with Ryan Bluhm to help me with my auto and homeowners insurance needs! He was able to save me $400 yr for auto and added $100,000 coverage on my homeowners for only $1 more than what I was paying monthly with my previous provider!! I highly recommend!!"

BRYAN HEFFELFINGER

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Did good work got my policy half the price and done in 20 min"

Sandra Fliger

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan Bluhm was very informative, knowledgeable and professional in his assistance with my insurance needs. He went out of his way to answer every question I had and he made me feel very comfortable with my decision to become part of the State Farm family. Thanks, Ryan."

Carolyn Milini

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service explained policy throughly and saved us money.thankyou Chris"

Sarah Clevenger

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was quick to call me back after I left a voicemail. He offered great customer service while helping me out today."

A

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Exceeds expectations very helpful saved me lots of money."

Victoria Brown

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team were awesome at helping me find the right coverage! I had no idea I was over paying for insurance with less coverage before coming to State Farm. I am very pleased with the service and my new insurance policy!"

Jessica Maricle

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very informative and easy to work with"

Thomas Brown

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan Bliahm saved me almost 100 dollars on my car insurance and got better coverage"

Tracey Gerhart

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and nice and answered all my questions and offered me other accounts to me. He even made a trip to my house and brought someone else with and they both were very polite and nice."

Todd Wilcox

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to personally thank Ryan Bluhm at State Farm for assisting me in my insurance needs. He was very professional and help me with all of my insurance needs at a fair rate. A+++++"

Rich Anderson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very professional on how he handled my call was a hassle free experience we well do business again in April thanks Ryan"

Daniel Slomsky

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful and went through lengths to make sure he could personally help me out even by driving 45 minutes to my job to sit down and talk while finishing up the whole process!"