Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Greer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Greer

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Kepler

Richard Kepler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the true pleasure of dealing with Chris White at this agency. Mind you now, I had been a loyal customer of my previous insurance company in excess of 30 years, and was not totally convinced that I wanted to change companies. Chris made all my doubts and hesitations go away within minutes. Not only were the premiums much lower for better coverage, but Chris was friendly and professional at the same time. Could I have dealt with another agent closer to home? Sure but Chris took the time to explain everything to me in a way I could understand. Long story short, this is the man you want to deal with on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Lower

Kevin Lower

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Chris. Very personable & we got great rates. I felt like they took me as a priority whenever I had an issue or question. Stephen & staff have also done a great job supporting our community & our school's girls basketball program as well. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Mary Barker

Mary Barker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. No pushing. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of lauren strainer

lauren strainer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sat down with Chris today to get some insurance for my car and he went above and beyond with it. Made sure I was getting the best rate while also checking that I understood everything. Definitely a great agent to have."
Profile photo of Daniel Como

Daniel Como

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with SF for over 15 years and have never received the quality of service from my insurance company until the Greer Team took over. Prompt, caring service. I truly appreciate this team."
Profile photo of Tami Ridgeway

Tami Ridgeway

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched my auto and home insurance to State Farm. Saved a considerable amount of money. Chris at the Canal Fulton office was great to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Comparda

Jennifer Comparda

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb customer service. Helped walk me through the whole process of changing insurance."
Profile photo of Yvette Thomas

Yvette Thomas

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional with a home town sense."
Profile photo of Cliff Jackson Sr

Cliff Jackson Sr

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good man"
Profile photo of Alexandrea Battle

Alexandrea Battle

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and explained every question I asked very clearly to help me understand and get the very best rate he could offer I highly recommend him to anyone that's looking for insurance thanks again"
Profile photo of David Shreve Jr.

David Shreve Jr.

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really work with you to get the best insurance for you"
Profile photo of Cathy White

Cathy White

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris White did an excellent job and saved me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of Liz Thompson

Liz Thompson

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Chris White. He was extremely helpful and took the time to explain all of the details of my coverage. He was able to save my boyfriend $25 a month on his car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Eagen

Jeffrey Eagen

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing professionalism, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere."
Profile photo of Corey Roper

Corey Roper

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking for cheaper and better insurance; and Christopher White has taken his time to sit down with me, offered me a cup of coffee, then went above and beyond to help me get what I need! He was very attentive to my needs. The deals I was offered by Christopher were gratifying and I will never hesitate to recommend him to any friends or family members. I was impressed with how professional the staff were just as well, they were there whenever I had any questions and were very generous!"
Profile photo of Rayel Ball

Rayel Ball

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could right a whole page about how happy i was leaving my appointment. Thanks Chris White. Statefarm definitely saved me money. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Hall

Josh Hall

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris white did awesome and saved me money 💰💰💰"
Profile photo of Devin Barker

Devin Barker

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris White did an amazing job taking care of my insurance needs today!! He was very professional, respectful, and it was clear that he cared about what I needed! I would recommend him to anyone, along with Steve Greer, who also helped out and did a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Amanda Hancock

Amanda Hancock

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris White did an amazing job of looking for the best rates for my car and two motorcycles. Very professional and clean office that is very easy to find! Thank you both for all your help!"
Profile photo of Bob Marshall

Bob Marshall

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"i just started with all state but so far im very happy and im sure there will be no problems."
Profile photo of Astrid Hershey

Astrid Hershey

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is Tracy Ringler, while setting up my account, she was very helpful and straightforward. I was very clear with my situation and what I was looking for and she made it work and ended up with a policy better than what I had. I haven't been with State Farm for a long time but so far so good and will definitely will recommend people to try them!"
Profile photo of Erica Rivera

Erica Rivera

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracey saved me a ton of money! She's down to earth and very informative. She listens and knows what time of day is best for me. Being a busy working mom, this is very important. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team at Stephen Greer -State Farm."
Profile photo of tristan reynolds

tristan reynolds

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh is a great guy to work with. Went smooth and easy and saved me over 1200$ a year!"
Profile photo of Sonya Cromwell

Sonya Cromwell

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was contacted almost immediately after inquiring about insurance online which was a plus in itself and the agent that contacted me named Tracey Ringler was wonderful! She made the process so much easier than I expected it to be. She was very professional yet warm, down to earth and very easy to talk to. She helped me to get exactly what I needed in my auto, renters and life insurance policies and even broke everything down to me in each policy in a way that I could understand it. I am very thankful to Tracey Ringler and State Farm and plan to recommend you all to others. 👍"
Profile photo of William Jones

William Jones

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Tracey Ringler, Awesome response time, with great attitude. I Thank you go all your help."